Positive Thinking


Power Thoughts and Inspirational Quotes:

Shoot for the moon, if you miss… you’ll still be in the stars.

If I create from the heart, nearly everything works; if from the head almost nothing. -Marc Chagall

No man is hurt but by himself. Diogenes.

You can’t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf.

Every person is the creation of himself, the image of his own thinking and believing. As individuals think and believe, so they are.

Always remember, others may hate you, but those who hate you don’t win unless you hate them—and then you destroy yourself.

TEAMSTogether Everyone Achieves More Success.

I am optimistic and confident in all that I do.
I affirm only the best for myself and others.
I am the creator of my life and my world.
I meet daily challenges gracefully and with complete confidence.
I fill my mind with positive, nurturing, and healing thoughts.

FEARFalse Evidence Appearing Real

The future cannot be predicted, but futures can be invented.

The universe is change; our life is what our thoughts make it.

About Anne Egros, Expat Life, Career & Executive Coach

Zest and Zen is a blog about Global Leadership, Intercultural Communication, Expat Life, Health, Nutrition, Change Psychology
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your comment here:

