Have you heard about the “Liebster Award ” ? I did not know this concept before Jenny Ebermann author of ” Mindful Leadership & Intercultural Communication” mentioned my blog.

I searched for the origins and rules and found an interesting article : http://sopphey.onimpression.com/2012/05/liebster-blog-award-origins.html

What I like is that the “Liebster Award” is not a real award. There are no judges, no special rules. No website with an official team to congratulate you and hold your hand. It’s mostly what you want it to be.

If you receive the award, you can 1) accept it and 2) pass it along. It’s that easy.

I will make my contribution too in my next post, in the meantime check what makes Jenny a “Liebster” blogger.

About Anne Egros

Zest and Zen is a blog about Expat Life Challenges, Global Leadership, Intercultural Communication, Health and Wellness, Nutrition, Change Psychology, Life Transitions
This entry was posted in creativity, Executive Coaching, Networking, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.