Have you heard about the “Liebster Award ” ? I did not know this concept before Jenny Ebermann author of ” Mindful Leadership & Intercultural Communication” mentioned my blog.

I searched for the origins and rules and found an interesting article : http://sopphey.onimpression.com/2012/05/liebster-blog-award-origins.html

What I like is that the “Liebster Award” is not a real award. There are no judges, no special rules. No website with an official team to congratulate you and hold your hand. It’s mostly what you want it to be.

If you receive the award, you can 1) accept it and 2) pass it along. It’s that easy.

I will make my contribution too in my next post, in the meantime check what makes Jenny a “Liebster” blogger.

Tagged: , ,

12 thoughts on “

  1. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” […]

  3. Liebster Award | terry1954 March 7, 2013 at 4:02 am Reply

    […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] My nomination for the "Liebster Award" (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  6. Congratulations, You Won! | Cheri Speak March 12, 2013 at 11:22 am Reply

    […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] My nomination for the “Liebster Award” (zestnzen.wordpress.com) […]

Please share your comment here:

